?

Tel:+86 0532 89922862

Email: sales@seakongmarine.com

  
Product Details
Open Chock
Qingdao Seakong Marine Machinery Co., Ltd mainly supplies two types of Open Chocks fitted with or without Guide Roller.
The Normal Size is from 75 to 350
Suitable for Max. Rope Dia. from 7mm to 64mm
Suitbale for Max. Chain Dia. from 19mm to 50mm
All our casted type open chocks are made from weldable cast steel and full annealing ensure less cracks when welded to the board.
For Open Chocks with Guide Roller,each guide roller is fitted with cast aluminum bronze bushing to protect from rusting and enaged flexible rotation by using lubricating grease.
Welded Type or Bolted Type are on request.
3.1 Cert, 3.2 Cert of IACS Cert are all available.

Open Chock Fitted With Guide Roller Type B               Open Chock Fitted With Guide Roller Type C

Casted Type Open Chocks                                             Bolted Type Open Chocks

Deck Equipment Links
Marine Capstan   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-capstan.html
Yacht Capstan     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/yacht-capstan.html
Marine Windlass  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-windlass.html
Cable Lifter          www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/cable-lifter.html
Warping End        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/warping-end.html
Grooved Drum     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/grooved-drum.html
Chain Stopper     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/chain-stopper.html
Anchor Releaser  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/anchor-releaser.html
Wire Rope Carpenter Stopper  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/carpenter-stoppers.html
Marine Bollards       www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-bollards.html
Pedestal Fairleads   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/pedestal-fairleads.html
Horizontal Guide Sheave  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/horizontal-guide-sheave.html
Vertical Guide Sheave       www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/vertical-guide-sheave.html
Swivel Fairleads   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/swivel-fairleads.html
Panama Chocks   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/panama-chocks.html
Guide Roller          www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/guide-roller.html
Open Chocks        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/open-chocks.html
Marine Doors        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-doors.html
Marine Hatches     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-hatches.html
Marine Hooks        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-hooks.html
Towing Fittings     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/towing-bridle.html
Smit Brackets       www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/smit-bracket.html
Roller Fairleads    www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/roller-fairleads.html

Contact Us Now
Your-mail:
Topic:
Content:
 
Product Details
Open Chock
Qingdao Seakong Marine Machinery Co., Ltd mainly supplies two types of Open Chocks fitted with or without Guide Roller.
The Normal Size is from 75 to 350
Suitable for Max. Rope Dia. from 7mm to 64mm
Suitbale for Max. Chain Dia. from 19mm to 50mm
All our casted type open chocks are made from weldable cast steel and full annealing ensure less cracks when welded to the board.
For Open Chocks with Guide Roller,each guide roller is fitted with cast aluminum bronze bushing to protect from rusting and enaged flexible rotation by using lubricating grease.
Welded Type or Bolted Type are on request.
3.1 Cert, 3.2 Cert of IACS Cert are all available.

Open Chock Fitted With Guide Roller Type B               Open Chock Fitted With Guide Roller Type C

Casted Type Open Chocks                                             Bolted Type Open Chocks

Deck Equipment Links
Marine Capstan   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-capstan.html
Yacht Capstan     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/yacht-capstan.html
Marine Windlass  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-windlass.html
Cable Lifter          www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/cable-lifter.html
Warping End        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/warping-end.html
Grooved Drum     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/grooved-drum.html
Chain Stopper     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/chain-stopper.html
Anchor Releaser  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/anchor-releaser.html
Wire Rope Carpenter Stopper  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/carpenter-stoppers.html
Marine Bollards       www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-bollards.html
Pedestal Fairleads   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/pedestal-fairleads.html
Horizontal Guide Sheave  www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/horizontal-guide-sheave.html
Vertical Guide Sheave       www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/vertical-guide-sheave.html
Swivel Fairleads   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/swivel-fairleads.html
Panama Chocks   www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/panama-chocks.html
Guide Roller          www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/guide-roller.html
Open Chocks        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/open-chocks.html
Marine Doors        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-doors.html
Marine Hatches     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-hatches.html
Marine Hooks        www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/marine-hooks.html
Towing Fittings     www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/towing-bridle.html
Smit Brackets       www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/smit-bracket.html
Roller Fairleads    www.nitroblogger.net/product/deck-equipment/roller-fairleads.html

Contact Us Now:
Your-mail: Our-mail:sales@seakongmarine.com
Topic:
Content:
 

NEWS

CONTACT US

ADDRESS:No.19 Qutangxia Road, Shinan District,Qingdao City,China

TELEPHONE:+86 0532 89922862

E-MAIL:sales@seakongmarine.com

变态 另类 国产 亚洲_夜色AV无码成人专区_中文字幕在线视频分类_少妇二区